Conferencia Online: Educación 2.0: Aprender a Aprender en la Sociedad Red - Eventioz

Conferencia Online: Educación 2.0: Aprender a Aprender en la Sociedad Red

Horarios


  • - Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Panamá - 18:00 hrs. (6:00 pm)
  • - Venezuela - 18:30 hrs. (6:30 pm)
  • - Bolivia, Republica Dominicana, Puerto Rico, Haití, Chile, Paraguay - 19:00 hrs. (07:00 pm)
  • - Estados Unidos - 19:00 hrs/east, 16:00 hrs/west (7:00 pm / 4:00 pm)
  • - Uruguay, Argentina, Brasil - 20:00 hrs. (08:00 pm)
  • - Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, El Salvador, Costa Rica - 17:00 hrs. (05:00 pm)
  • - España, Italia, Portugal - 01:00 hrs - (01:00 am)