OTN TOUR 2013 - Eventioz

OTN TOUR 2013

¿Ya se ha registrado y no encuentra su email de registro? Click Aquí

Importante, la inscripción cierra 48hs habiles antes del evento.

undefined

Speakers

Jonathan Lewis (cancelado) DBA uk.linkedin.com/pub/jonathan-lewis/2a/93a/340
Alex Gorbachev DBA ca.linkedin.com/in/alexgorbachev
Joel Perez DBA cr.linkedin.com/pub/joel-perez/55/305/995
Roy Swonger/Mike Dietrich Database Upgrade & Utilities www.linkedin.com/pub/roy-swonger/6/313/91a
de.linkedin.com/in/mikedietrich
Manuel Contreras MySQL mx.linkedin.com/pub/manuel-contreras/2/b9a/1a3
Alejandro Rossi LMS ar.linkedin.com/pub/alejandro-rossi/4/39/278
Hernán Petitti OEL/OVM ar.linkedin.com/in/hpetitti
Dana Singleterry JDeveloper/ADF www.linkedin.com/pub/dana-singleterry/4/b80/125
Ultan Obroin Applications user experience www.linkedin.com/in/ultanobroin
Bruno Borges Web Logic 12c/Java br.linkedin.com/in/brunocborges
Tim Hall DBA/App. Dev. uk.linkedin.com/in/oraclebase
Gustavo Gonzalez EBS/ Fusion App. ar.linkedin.com/in/ggonza

 

Speakers Regionales

Daniel Bozzolo Apex uy.linkedin.com/pub/daniel-bozzolo/3/999/8b8
Edelweiss Kammermann Oracle BI / BPM uy.linkedin.com/in/ekammermann
Lisandro Fernigrini DBA ar.linkedin.com/in/lisandrofernigrini
Marcelo Ochoa Java/DB ar.linkedin.com/in/mochoa
Marcelo Vasquez JDeveloper/ADF ar.linkedin.com/in/marcelovasquez
Mariela Cerbino Oracle University ar.linkedin.com/pub/mariela-cerbino/6/403/76a
Martín Ales Apex ar.linkedin.com/pub/martin-ales/2b/2a9/61a
Rita Nuñez DBA/RAC ar.linkedin.com/pub/rita-núñez/8/640/9b8

 

Charlas

S1: New features Oracle Database 12c S2: 12c: Under The Hood of Pluggable Databases
S3: Benchmarking Oracle I/O Performance with ORION S4: Hadoop for Oracle Database Professionals
S5: New Features 12c: Pluggable Databases & Recovering Tables from RMAN Backups S6: New Features 12c: RMAN: Cross-Platform Transporting Databases using RMAN Backup sets
S7: What's New in Database Upgrade? S8: Migrate and Consolidate our Databases to the Latest generation of Database Technology using Data Pump
S9: Linux, Java, & MySQL S10: MySQL & Big Data
S11: Como trabajar con LMS S12: Licenciamiento de Tecnología, Mitos y Realidades
S13: What's New in Oracle VM Server for x86 S14: Why Choose Oracle Linux for your Oracle stack
S15: ADF Mobile: Developing for iOS and Android with ADF & Java S16: ADF Overview without Slides
S17: Building Better Applications User Experiences with the Oracle Fusion Applications User Experience Design Patterns S18: Potenciando el uso de productos Oracle con Oracle University
S19: What WebLogic 12c Has to Offer to Boost Your Productivity S20: What’s new in Java EE 7
S21: PL/SQL: Stop Making The Same Performance Mistakes S22: Analytic Functions : The Oracle Developers Best Friend
S23: Still on Oracle EBS 11i? Why You Should Upgrade Now Instead of Wait and See S24: How Oracle E-Business Suite R12.2 Gives a New Ground for ADF Developments
L1: SQLDeveloper y Apex, productividad2 L2: OBIEE 11.1.1.7: Upgrade y Nuevas Características
L3: Impresión PDF en Apex usando software libre L4: Integracion de Oracle ADF 11g con Google Maps y LDAP para reutilizar la autentificacion
L5: RAC One Node: otra opción de Alta Disponibilidad L6: Java en la Base de datos, que es, para que sirve, lo nuevo en 12c
L7: Oracle 11g – Algunos buenos motivos para un Upgrade L8: TBC

 

LABORATORIOS HANDS-ON

Los laboratorios requieren registración adicional:

HL1: Hands-On Upgrade to the Latest Generation of Database Technology
HL2: MySQL Replication & MySQL Cluster CGE
HL3: ADF Mobile Workshop
HL4: Building a Java EE 7 application

Debes registrarte obligatoriamente a cada uno de ellos, para eso, haz clic en el nombre del laboratorio de tu interés

Requirimientos Hands-On-Labs

El asistente debe concurrir con su propia Notebook basado en los requerimientos descriptos